Our Members

Members: contact us if you’d like to update your listing.

NAME WEBSITE
Jeanne Adams http://www.jeanneadams.com/
William Ade http://billade.com/
Christine Andreae http://www.christineandreae.com
Donna Andrews http://www.donnaandrews.com/
John Aquino http://www.johntaquino.com
Ed Aymar https://eaymarwrites.com/
Kathleen Barber http://www.kathleenbarber.com
Tapendu Basu https://gandharvaraja.com/
Mark Bergin http://www.markberginwriter.com
W. Blain https://www.wedwardblain.com/
Karna Bodman http://www.karnabodman.com
Barbara Bourland http://www.barbarabourland.com
Sharon Buchbinder https://www.sharonbuchbinder.com/
Jack Bunker http://www.jackbunker.com
Mary Burton http://www.maryburton.com/
Austin Camacho http://www.ascamacho.com/
Mac Carey http://www.maccarey.net
Dara Carr https://www.daracarr.com/
Leone Ciporin http://leoneciporin.com/
John Copenhaver http://www.jcopenhaver.com
Mary Ann Corrigan http://www.mayacorrigan.com/
Lindsey Cosimano https://ellecosimano.com/
Carla Coupe http://carlacoupe.com/
Ellen Crosby http://www.ellencrosby.com
David Crow http://www.davidcrowauthor.com/
Krista Davis http://www.kristadavis.com
Tracee de Hahn http://www.traceedehahn.com
John DeDakis http://www.johndedakis.com/
Kenneth Elzinga http://kenelzinga.com/
Diane Fanning http://www.dianefanning.com
Dan Fesperman http://www.danfesperman.com/
Anthony Franze http://www.anthonyfranzebooks.com
Ruth Glick https://rebeccayork.com/
Barb Goffman http://www.barbgoffman.com/
James Grady http://www.jamesgrady.net/
Martha Grimes http://www.marthagrimes.com/
Diana Hansen-Young http://www.dianahansenyoung.com/
Bradley Harper https://bharperauthor.com/
Sherry Harris https://sherryharrisauthor.com/
Cheryl Head http://www.cherylhead.com/
Sara Henderson https://www.saraennis.com/
Aimee Hix https://www.aimeehix.com/
Dee Hobbs https://www.deearmstrong.com/
Timothy Holland http://www.tim-holland.com/
Maria Hudgins http://www.mariahudgins.com
Mary Ellen Hughes http://www.maryellenhughes.com/
Patrick Hyde http://www.patrickhyde.com/
Peter Import https://www.peterimport.com/
Kathryn Johnson http://www.writebyyou.com/
Forest Jones http://www.forestissacjones.com/
Larry Kahaner http://www.kahaner.com
Karen Kane http://www.karenkanebooks.com/
Karen Karydes http://www.karenkarydes.com
Alma Katsu https://www.almakatsubooks.com/
Angie Kim https://angiekimbooks.com/
Libby Klein https://libbykleinbooks.com/
Deborah Lacy http://www.deborahlacy.com/
Tara Laskowski http://taralaskowski.com/
Con Lehane http://conlehane.com/
Allison Leotta http://allisonleotta.com/
Amy Lilly http://www.amylilly.com
Laura Lippman http://www.lauralippman.net/
Cheryl Logan http://www.cellettlogan.com/
Ken Ludwig http://www.kenludwig.com
Debbi Mack http://www.debbimack.com/
G.M. Malliet http://gmmalliet.com/
Helaine Mario http://helainemario.com/
Sujata Massey http://sujatamassey.com/
Harley Mazuk http://www.harleymazuk.com/
Laurie Moyer https://laurieloewenstein.com/
Melinda Mullet http://melindamullet.com/
Katherine Neville http://www.katherineneville.com/
Thomas O’Connor http://tjoconnor.com/
Mark Olshaker http://mindhuntersinc.com/
Meg Opperman https://www.megopperman.com/
Kathryn O’Sullivan http://www.kathrynosullivan.com/
Howard Owen http://www.howardowenbooks.com/
Josh Pachter http://www.joshpachter.com/
Brad Parks http://www.bradparksbooks.com
David Parrish https://www.davidkparrish.com/
Sandra Parshall http://sandraparshall.com/
George Pelecanos http://www.george-pelecanos.com/
Jill Pritchett http://www.mtnart.com
Rick Pullen http://rickpullen.com/
Deanna Raybourn http://www.deannaraybourn.com
Fred Rexroad http://www.fredrexroad.com/
Tom Rosenstiel http://www.tomrosenstiel.com/
Beth Schmelzer https://bestbooksbybeth.wordpress.com/
Helen Schwartz http://www.helenschwartz.com
Brenda Seabrooke www.childrensbookguild.org/brenda-seabrooke
Shawn Simmons http://www.shawnreillysimmons.com
Alan Simon http://www.alsimonbooks.com/home.php
Burt Solomon http://www.burtsolomon.com
Daniel Steven https://www.dsattorney.com/
Rosemary Stevens http://www.rosemarystevens.com/
Lane Stone https://lanestonebooks.com/
Andy Straka https://www.andystraka.com/
Marianne Strong http://www.wilskistrong.com/
David Swinson http://davidswinson.com
Marcia Talley http://www.marciatalley.com
Art Taylor http://www.arttaylorwriter.com/
Susan Tejada https://susantejada.com/
Grace Topping https://www.gracetopping.com/
Kista Tucker http://kistatucker.com/
Bonnie Vanaman https://www.bvlawson.com/
LynDee Walker https://lyndeewalker.com/
Persia Walker https://persiawalker.com/
Sarah Warburton https://www.sarahwarburtonauthor.com/
Chassie West http://www.chassiewest.com/
Cathy Wiley https://cathywileyauthor.com/
Stacy Woodson http://stacywoodson.com/
Erica Wright http://www.ericawright.org
Eric Yoder http://www.ericyoder.info/